Carlyle Lake

Forecast Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 08:36

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 0.9" // Total QPF ~ 0.2" // Percent Runoff ~ 3%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Wed 04-Sep 06:00 449.29 449.29 1,660 1,660 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Thu 05-Sep 06:00 449.1 449.1 1,240 1,240 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Fri 06-Sep 06:00 449.0 449.0 1,150 1,150 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Sat 07-Sep 06:00 448.8 448.8 980 980 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Sun 08-Sep 06:00 448.6 448.6 830 860 3,910 3,910 0.1"
Mon 09-Sep 06:00 448.4 448.4 720 850 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Tue 10-Sep 06:00 448.2 448.2 640 770 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Wed 11-Sep 06:00 447.9 448.0 590 690 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Thu 12-Sep 06:00 447.7 447.7 550 630 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Fri 13-Sep 06:00 447.5 447.5 520 580 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Sat 14-Sep 06:00 447.2 447.3 490 540 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Sun 15-Sep 06:00 447.0 447.0 480 510 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Mon 16-Sep 06:00 446.8 446.8 470 490 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Tue 17-Sep 06:00 446.5 446.5 460 480 3,910 3,910 0.0"
Wed 18-Sep 06:00 446.3 446.3 460 470 3,910 3,910 0.0"

Carlyle Lake Plot

7-day Observed Wed 28-Aug 06:00 to Wed 04-Sep 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Wed 04-Sep 06:00 to Wed 11-Sep 06:00
7-Day QPF