Carlyle Lake

Forecast Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 09:29

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.2" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 0.2" // Total QPF ~ 1.0" // Percent Runoff ~ 4%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Tue 16-Jul 06:00 450.44 450.44 2,050 2,190 4,220 4,220 0.6"
Wed 17-Jul 06:00 450.3 450.3 2,060 2,450 4,130 4,140 0.0"
Thu 18-Jul 06:00 450.2 450.2 2,080 2,450 4,060 4,080 0.0"
Fri 19-Jul 06:00 450.0 450.1 2,030 2,370 4,010 4,030 0.0"
Sat 20-Jul 06:00 449.9 450.0 1,960 2,240 4,000 4,000 0.0"
Sun 21-Jul 06:00 449.8 449.8 1,920 2,110 4,000 4,000 0.0"
Mon 22-Jul 06:00 449.6 449.7 1,900 2,030 4,000 4,000 0.0"
Tue 23-Jul 06:00 449.5 449.6 1,890 1,970 4,000 4,000 0.0"
Wed 24-Jul 06:00 449.3 449.4 1,880 1,940 4,000 4,000 0.0"
Thu 25-Jul 06:00 449.2 449.3 1,870 1,930 4,000 4,000 0.0"
Fri 26-Jul 06:00 449.0 449.2 1,870 1,930 4,000 4,000 0.1"
Sat 27-Jul 06:00 448.9 449.0 1,860 2,020 4,000 4,000 0.1"
Sun 28-Jul 06:00 448.7 448.9 1,860 2,120 4,000 4,000 0.1"
Mon 29-Jul 06:00 448.6 448.8 1,860 2,140 4,000 4,000 0.1"
Tue 30-Jul 06:00 448.4 448.6 1,860 2,120 4,000 4,000 0.0"

Carlyle Lake Plot

7-day Observed Tue 09-Jul 06:00 to Tue 16-Jul 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Tue 16-Jul 06:00 to Tue 23-Jul 06:00
7-Day QPF