Mark Twain Lake

Forecast Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 09:27

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 1.0" // Total QPF ~ 0.6" // Percent Runoff ~ 1%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Wed 04-Sep 06:00 606.87 606.87 380 380 2,000 2,000 0.0"
Thu 05-Sep 06:00 606.7 606.7 250 250 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Fri 06-Sep 06:00 606.6 606.6 200 200 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Sat 07-Sep 06:00 606.5 606.5 210 210 1,000 1,000 0.2"
Sun 08-Sep 06:00 606.4 606.4 170 330 1,000 1,000 0.3"
Mon 09-Sep 06:00 606.3 606.4 120 570 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Tue 10-Sep 06:00 606.2 606.3 90 460 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Wed 11-Sep 06:00 606.1 606.2 70 330 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Thu 12-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 60 230 0 0 0.0"
Fri 13-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 50 170 0 0 0.0"
Sat 14-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 40 120 0 0 0.0"
Sun 15-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 40 90 0 0 0.0"
Mon 16-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 40 70 0 0 0.0"
Tue 17-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 30 60 0 0 0.0"
Wed 18-Sep 06:00 606.0 606.2 30 50 0 0 0.0"

Mark Twain Lake Plot

7-day Observed Wed 08/28 06:00 to Wed 09/04 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Wed 09/04 06:00 to Wed 09/11 06:00
7-Day QPF