Mark Twain Lake

Forecast Date: Friday, 19 April 2019 | 10:10

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.9" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 1.3" // Total QPF ~ 0.2" // Percent Runoff ~ 0%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Fri 19-Apr 06:00 607.36 607.36 3,630 3,630 2,100 2,100 0.0"
Sat 20-Apr 06:00 607.4 607.4 1,490 1,490 2,100 2,100 0.0"
Sun 21-Apr 06:00 607.3 607.3 1,100 1,100 2,100 2,100 0.0"
Mon 22-Apr 06:00 607.2 607.2 1,050 1,050 2,100 2,100 0.0"
Tue 23-Apr 06:00 607.1 607.1 950 950 2,100 2,100 0.1"
Wed 24-Apr 06:00 607.0 607.0 730 730 2,100 2,100 0.1"
Thu 25-Apr 06:00 606.8 606.8 580 580 2,100 2,100 0.0"
Fri 26-Apr 06:00 606.7 606.7 480 490 2,100 2,100 0.0"
Sat 27-Apr 06:00 606.5 606.5 420 420 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Sun 28-Apr 06:00 606.4 606.4 380 380 400 400 0.0"
Mon 29-Apr 06:00 606.4 606.4 350 350 400 400 0.0"
Tue 30-Apr 06:00 606.4 606.4 330 330 0 0 0.0"
Wed 01-May 06:00 606.4 606.4 320 320 0 0 0.0"
Thu 02-May 06:00 606.4 606.4 310 310 0 0 0.0"
Fri 03-May 06:00 606.4 606.4 310 310 0 0 0.0"

Mark Twain Lake Plot

7-day Observed Fri 04/12 06:00 to Fri 04/19 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Fri 04/19 06:00 to Fri 04/26 06:00
7-Day QPF