Rend Lake

Forecast Date: Friday, 19 April 2019 | 09:58

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 1.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 2.2" // Total QPF ~ 0.1" // Percent Runoff ~ 5%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Fri 19-Apr 06:00 410.41 410.41 4,570 4,580 1,180 1,180 0.0"
Sat 20-Apr 06:00 410.5 410.5 2,600 2,630 1,250 1,250 0.0"
Sun 21-Apr 06:00 410.5 410.5 420 430 1,220 1,220 0.0"
Mon 22-Apr 06:00 410.4 410.4 240 240 1,170 1,170 0.0"
Tue 23-Apr 06:00 410.4 410.4 270 270 1,120 1,120 0.0"
Wed 24-Apr 06:00 410.3 410.3 160 170 1,070 1,070 0.0"
Thu 25-Apr 06:00 410.3 410.3 80 100 1,030 1,040 0.0"
Fri 26-Apr 06:00 410.2 410.2 40 60 1,010 1,010 0.0"
Sat 27-Apr 06:00 410.1 410.1 20 30 990 990 0.0"
Sun 28-Apr 06:00 410.1 410.1 10 10 970 970 0.0"
Mon 29-Apr 06:00 410.0 410.0 10 10 950 950 0.0"
Tue 30-Apr 06:00 409.9 409.9 0 0 920 930 0.0"
Wed 01-May 06:00 409.8 409.8 0 0 900 900 0.0"
Thu 02-May 06:00 409.8 409.8 0 0 880 880 0.0"
Fri 03-May 06:00 409.7 409.7 0 0 860 870 0.0"

Rend Lake Plot

7-day Observed Fri 04/12 06:00 to Fri 04/19 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Fri 04/19 06:00 to Fri 04/26 06:00
7-Day QPF