Rend Lake

Forecast Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 08:49

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.6" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 1.2" // Total QPF ~ 1.6" // Percent Runoff ~ 30%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Tue 16-Jul 06:00 408.45 408.45 170 1,800 540 540 1.3"
Wed 17-Jul 06:00 408.4 408.6 110 4,810 530 590 0.0"
Thu 18-Jul 06:00 408.4 408.7 80 2,990 520 610 0.0"
Fri 19-Jul 06:00 408.3 408.7 50 650 510 610 0.0"
Sat 20-Jul 06:00 408.3 408.7 20 290 500 610 0.0"
Sun 21-Jul 06:00 408.2 408.7 10 140 490 610 0.0"
Mon 22-Jul 06:00 408.2 408.7 10 70 470 590 0.0"
Tue 23-Jul 06:00 408.1 408.6 0 40 460 580 0.0"
Wed 24-Jul 06:00 408.1 408.6 0 20 450 570 0.0"
Thu 25-Jul 06:00 408.0 408.5 0 10 440 560 0.0"
Fri 26-Jul 06:00 408.0 408.5 0 10 430 540 0.1"
Sat 27-Jul 06:00 407.9 408.4 0 30 420 530 0.1"
Sun 28-Jul 06:00 407.9 408.4 0 60 410 520 0.1"
Mon 29-Jul 06:00 407.8 408.3 0 80 400 510 0.0"
Tue 30-Jul 06:00 407.8 408.3 0 60 390 500 0.0"

Rend Lake Plot

7-day Observed Tue 07/09 06:00 to Tue 07/16 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Tue 07/16 06:00 to Tue 07/23 06:00
7-Day QPF