Lake Shelbyville

Forecast Date: Friday, 19 April 2019 | 09:32

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.7" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 2.3" // Total QPF ~ 0.2" // Percent Runoff ~ 4%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Fri 19-Apr 06:00 597.66 597.66 4,260 4,260 3,490 3,490 0.0"
Sat 20-Apr 06:00 597.7 597.7 3,330 3,330 3,500 3,500 0.0"
Sun 21-Apr 06:00 597.7 597.7 3,140 3,140 3,160 3,160 0.0"
Mon 22-Apr 06:00 597.7 597.7 2,440 2,440 2,660 2,660 0.0"
Tue 23-Apr 06:00 597.6 597.6 1,650 1,660 2,160 2,160 0.1"
Wed 24-Apr 06:00 597.5 597.5 1,160 1,180 1,860 1,860 0.1"
Thu 25-Apr 06:00 597.3 597.3 900 920 1,660 1,660 0.0"
Fri 26-Apr 06:00 597.1 597.2 740 750 1,460 1,460 0.0"
Sat 27-Apr 06:00 597.0 597.0 620 640 1,270 1,270 0.0"
Sun 28-Apr 06:00 596.8 596.9 550 560 1,060 1,060 0.0"
Mon 29-Apr 06:00 596.7 596.7 490 500 860 860 0.0"
Tue 30-Apr 06:00 596.6 596.7 450 460 800 800 0.0"
Wed 01-May 06:00 596.6 596.6 430 430 800 800 0.0"
Thu 02-May 06:00 596.5 596.5 410 410 800 800 0.0"
Fri 03-May 06:00 596.4 596.4 400 400 800 800 0.0"

Lake Shelbyville Plot

7-day Observed Fri 12-Apr 06:00 to Fri 19-Apr 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Fri 19-Apr 06:00 to Fri 26-Apr 06:00
7-Day QPF