Wappapello Lake

Forecast Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:05

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 1.6" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 2.5" // Total QPF ~ 0.9" // Percent Runoff ~ 27%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF No QPF 7D QPF
Tue 16-Jul 06:00 360.35 360.35 2,180 2,310 1,080 1,080 0.5"
Wed 17-Jul 06:00 360.6 360.7 1,990 3,820 1,360 1,640 0.0"
Thu 18-Jul 06:00 360.7 361.2 1,520 4,370 1,360 2,000 0.0"
Fri 19-Jul 06:00 360.7 361.5 1,100 1,790 1,360 2,000 0.0"
Sat 20-Jul 06:00 360.6 361.4 780 1,090 1,360 2,000 0.0"
Sun 21-Jul 06:00 360.4 361.2 640 850 1,360 2,000 0.0"
Mon 22-Jul 06:00 360.3 360.9 560 700 1,350 2,000 0.0"
Tue 23-Jul 06:00 360.1 360.6 510 600 1,140 1,820 0.0"
Wed 24-Jul 06:00 360.0 360.4 470 530 890 1,520 0.0"
Thu 25-Jul 06:00 359.8 360.2 440 490 690 1,220 0.0"
Fri 26-Jul 06:00 359.8 360.0 430 450 490 950 0.1"
Sat 27-Jul 06:00 359.7 359.9 410 430 360 740 0.1"
Sun 28-Jul 06:00 359.7 359.8 400 420 350 540 0.1"
Mon 29-Jul 06:00 359.7 359.7 400 410 350 370 0.1"
Tue 30-Jul 06:00 359.7 359.7 400 400 350 350 0.0"

Wappapello Lake Plot

7-day Observed Tue 07/09 06:00 to Tue 07/16 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Tue 07/16 06:00 to Tue 07/23 06:00
7-Day QPF