Carlyle Lake

Forecast Date: Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 08:13

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 0.6" // Total QPF ~ 2.0" // Percent Runoff ~ 3%

Date Pool Stage Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF QPF No QPF QPF No QPF QPF
Sat 03-Dec 06:00 444.81 444.81 150 150 70 70 0.0"
Sun 04-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.8 130 130 70 70 0.0"
Mon 05-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.8 120 130 70 70 0.1"
Tue 06-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.8 110 200 70 70 0.1"
Wed 07-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.8 110 260 70 70 0.5"
Thu 08-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.8 110 680 70 70 0.3"
Fri 09-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.9 110 620 70 70 0.1"
Sat 10-Dec 06:00 444.8 444.9 110 520 70 70 0.3"
Sun 11-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.0 100 590 70 70 0.3"
Mon 12-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.0 100 580 70 70 0.1"
Tue 13-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.0 100 420 70 70 0.1"
Wed 14-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.1 100 300 70 70 0.1"
Thu 15-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.1 100 300 70 70 0.1"
Fri 16-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.1 100 270 70 70 0.1"
Sat 17-Dec 06:00 444.8 445.1 100 290 70 70 0.1"

Carlyle Lake Plot

7-day Observed Sat 26-Nov 06:00 to Sat 03-Dec 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Sat 03-Dec 06:00 to Sat 10-Dec 06:00
7-Day QPF

16-day QPF: Sat 03-Dec 06:00 to Mon 19-Dec 06:00
16-Day QPF