Carlyle Lake

Forecast Date: Monday, 17 February 2020 | 09:19

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 0.5" // Total QPF ~ 1.5" // Percent Runoff ~ 42%

Date Pool Elevation Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF QPF No QPF QPF No QPF QPF
Mon 17-Feb 06:00 451.78 451.78 6,060 6,110 9,980 9,980 0.6"
Tue 18-Feb 06:00 451.6 451.6 5,660 7,530 10,000 10,000 0.0"
Wed 19-Feb 06:00 451.3 451.4 5,210 7,310 10,000 10,000 0.0"
Thu 20-Feb 06:00 451.0 451.3 4,780 6,900 10,000 10,000 0.0"
Fri 21-Feb 06:00 450.7 451.1 4,330 6,900 10,000 10,000 0.0"
Sat 22-Feb 06:00 450.4 450.9 3,790 6,340 10,000 10,000 0.0"
Sun 23-Feb 06:00 450.0 450.7 3,330 5,960 10,000 10,000 0.2"
Mon 24-Feb 06:00 449.6 450.5 2,850 6,430 10,000 10,000 0.1"
Tue 25-Feb 06:00 449.1 450.2 2,440 5,840 10,000 10,000 0.1"
Wed 26-Feb 06:00 448.7 450.0 2,180 5,650 10,000 10,000 0.3"
Thu 27-Feb 06:00 448.2 449.7 1,920 6,980 10,000 10,000 0.2"
Fri 28-Feb 06:00 447.6 449.6 1,700 7,330 10,000 10,000 0.0"
Sat 29-Feb 06:00 447.1 449.4 1,490 6,440 9,970 10,000 0.0"
Sun 01-Mar 06:00 446.5 449.2 1,290 6,200 9,290 10,000 0.0"
Mon 02-Mar 06:00 445.9 448.9 1,150 5,650 8,420 10,000 0.0"

Carlyle Lake Plot

7-day Observed Mon 10-Feb 06:00 to Mon 17-Feb 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Mon 17-Feb 06:00 to Mon 24-Feb 06:00
7-Day QPF

16-day QPF: Mon 17-Feb 06:00 to Wed 04-Mar 06:00
16-Day QPF