Mark Twain Lake

Forecast Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 13:29

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 1.1" // Total QPF ~ 1.2" // Percent Runoff ~ 0%

Date Pool Stage Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF QPF No QPF QPF No QPF QPF
Thu 18-Jul 06:00 613.33 613.33 850 850 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Fri 19-Jul 06:00 613.3 613.3 830 830 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Sat 20-Jul 06:00 613.3 613.3 650 650 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Sun 21-Jul 06:00 613.3 613.3 450 450 1,000 1,000 0.0"
Mon 22-Jul 06:00 613.2 613.2 320 320 2,000 2,000 0.0"
Tue 23-Jul 06:00 613.1 613.1 230 230 2,000 2,000 0.0"
Wed 24-Jul 06:00 613.0 613.0 160 160 2,000 2,000 0.0"
Thu 25-Jul 06:00 612.8 612.8 110 120 2,000 2,000 0.2"
Fri 26-Jul 06:00 612.7 612.7 80 110 2,000 2,000 0.2"
Sat 27-Jul 06:00 612.5 612.5 60 160 2,000 2,000 0.1"
Sun 28-Jul 06:00 612.4 612.4 40 140 2,000 2,000 0.1"
Mon 29-Jul 06:00 612.2 612.2 30 110 2,000 2,000 0.2"
Tue 30-Jul 06:00 612.0 612.1 30 130 2,000 2,000 0.2"
Wed 31-Jul 06:00 611.9 611.9 20 160 2,000 2,000 0.1"
Thu 01-Aug 06:00 611.7 611.8 20 130 2,000 2,000 0.0"

Mark Twain Lake Plot

7-day Observed Thu 07/11 06:00 to Thu 07/18 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Thu 07/18 06:00 to Thu 07/25 06:00
7-Day QPF

16-day QPF: Thu 18-Jul 06:00 to Sat 03-Aug 06:00
16-Day QPF