Rend Lake

Forecast Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 09:12

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 3.8" // Total QPF ~ 1.6" // Percent Runoff ~ 2%

Date Pool Stage Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF QPF No QPF QPF No QPF QPF
Thu 18-Jul 06:00 408.58 408.58 17,980 17,980 610 610 0.0"
Fri 19-Jul 06:00 409.0 409.0 2,030 2,030 690 690 0.0"
Sat 20-Jul 06:00 409.1 409.1 760 760 700 700 0.0"
Sun 21-Jul 06:00 409.1 409.1 430 430 700 700 0.0"
Mon 22-Jul 06:00 409.1 409.1 230 230 710 710 0.0"
Tue 23-Jul 06:00 409.1 409.1 130 140 700 700 0.0"
Wed 24-Jul 06:00 409.1 409.1 80 110 700 700 0.0"
Thu 25-Jul 06:00 409.0 409.0 50 100 690 690 0.3"
Fri 26-Jul 06:00 409.0 409.0 40 140 670 670 0.3"
Sat 27-Jul 06:00 408.9 408.9 30 170 660 660 0.2"
Sun 28-Jul 06:00 408.9 408.9 30 160 640 640 0.1"
Mon 29-Jul 06:00 408.8 408.8 30 140 630 630 0.2"
Tue 30-Jul 06:00 408.7 408.8 30 140 610 620 0.3"
Wed 31-Jul 06:00 408.7 408.7 30 150 600 600 0.1"
Thu 01-Aug 06:00 408.6 408.7 30 140 580 590 0.1"

Rend Lake Plot

7-day Observed Thu 07/11 06:00 to Thu 07/18 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Thu 07/18 06:00 to Thu 07/25 06:00
7-Day QPF

16-day QPF: Thu 18-Jul 06:00 to Sat 03-Aug 06:00
16-Day QPF