Lake Shelbyville

Forecast Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 | 08:55

OBS 24hr Precip ~ 0.0" // OBS 7-Day Precip ~ 0.1" // Total QPF ~ 1.0" // Percent Runoff ~ 4%

Date Pool Stage Inflow (DSF) Outflow (DSF) Precip
No QPF QPF No QPF QPF No QPF QPF
Mon 17-Jun 06:00 600.26 600.26 240 250 610 610 0.0"
Tue 18-Jun 06:00 600.2 600.2 220 230 520 520 0.0"
Wed 19-Jun 06:00 600.1 600.1 220 230 410 410 0.0"
Thu 20-Jun 06:00 600.1 600.1 200 200 320 320 0.0"
Fri 21-Jun 06:00 600.0 600.0 160 160 210 210 0.0"
Sat 22-Jun 06:00 600.0 600.0 150 150 120 120 0.0"
Sun 23-Jun 06:00 600.0 600.0 140 150 120 120 0.1"
Mon 24-Jun 06:00 600.0 600.0 140 170 120 120 0.1"
Tue 25-Jun 06:00 600.0 600.0 130 190 120 120 0.2"
Wed 26-Jun 06:00 600.0 600.0 130 240 120 120 0.3"
Thu 27-Jun 06:00 599.9 600.0 130 290 120 120 0.1"
Fri 28-Jun 06:00 599.9 600.0 130 290 120 120 0.1"
Sat 29-Jun 06:00 599.9 600.0 130 270 120 120 0.1"
Sun 30-Jun 06:00 599.9 600.0 130 280 120 120 0.1"
Mon 01-Jul 06:00 599.9 600.1 130 290 120 120 0.2"

Lake Shelbyville Plot

7-day Observed Mon 10-Jun 06:00 to Mon 17-Jun 06:00
7-Day Observed Multi-sensor Precipitation

7-day QPF: Mon 17-Jun 06:00 to Mon 24-Jun 06:00
7-Day QPF

16-day QPF: Mon 17-Jun 06:00 to Wed 03-Jul 06:00
16-Day QPF